908.526.0010
Contact Us908.526.0010
Golf Lessons at Fox Hollow

Lesson Options 

  • Individual Lesson $80
  • Playing Lesson by the Hour $75
  • Three Lesson Series $225
  • Five Lesson Series $350
  • Junior Lessons $65
  • Small-Group Lesson by hour $60

Small Group Lessons
Group lessons can be a wonderful introduction to golf. Sessions last 1 hour and consist of 2+ students.  This is a fun way to learn with family, friends and co-workers.

Golf Instruction by Series
Individual Instruction in a series is great for Lesson Progression.
Series can be taken in 3 sessions or 5 sessions.

Playing Lessons
Playing Lessons are a great way to get on the course to apply swing concepts learned on the Lesson Tee, or plan different strategies to play difficult holes. Do you always Double Bogey the Number One handicap hole? Let’s design a different way to play the hole to give you a better chance at Par!

Custom Club Fitting
Proper equipment is a key essential for playing the game to your potential. There are so many club options to choose from, let’s help you pick the clubs that would be best suited to you and your game.

TrackMan & Video Analysis
Technology can be an important part of analyzing your swing.
Fox Hollow is located in Branchburg, New Jersey.

Meet the Instructors

Instructors:

  • Chas Sarlund, PGA Golf Instructor
  • Joe Febonio, Golf Instructor
  • Bill Mccluney, Golf Instructor
  • Kieran McCarthy, PGA Teaching Professional
  • Evan Wald, Assistant Teaching Professional

Lesson Rates:

  • (1) Session Adult $80
  • (1) Session Junior $60
  • (4) Sessions Adult $300
  • (4) Sessions Junior $220
Golf Clinics
Adult Beginner Golf Clinic
Wednesdays in April, May & June
6pm – 7pm
$99 per golfer, per month

Ladies Get Golf Ready Golf Clinic
Fridays in April, May & June
6pm – 7pm
$99 per golfer, per month

Adult Intermediate Golf Clinic
Mondays in June & July
6pm – 7pm
$125 per golfer, per month

Call 908.526.0010 To Join Our Programs Today!
PGA Junior Golf League
A fun, safe, social opportunity for kids 13 and under to enjoy golf. Participants can play with numbered jerseys and compete with their friends. For more information, click below!
2019 Junior Camps
Creating a fun, safe and enjoyable experience for every golfer. Half Day Camps will focus on fundamentals; full swing, woods, putting and chipping, playing on the golf course. Basic rules and etiquette will also be covered. Each week is Monday through Thursday, from 8:30am to 11am.

Dates:
 • Session A • Monday, June 24  - Thursday, June 27 • Register for A
 • Session B • Monday, July 1 - Thursday, July 4 • Register for B
 • Session C • Monday, July 8 - Thursday, July 11 •  Register for C
 • Session D • Monday, July 15  - Thursday, June 18 • Register for D
 • Session E • Monday, July 22  - Thursday, July 25 • Register for E
 • Session F • Monday, July 29  - Thursday, August 1 • Register for F
 • Session G • Monday, August 5  - Thursday, August 8 Register for G
 • Session H • Monday, August 12  - Thursday, August 15 • Register for H
 • Session I • Monday, August 19  - Thursday, August 22 • Register for I
 • Session J  • Monday, August 26  - Thursday, August 29 • Register for J